DUDE WHAT A LONG DAY!!

Man what a day I had!!
Started with coming late to skool!! and after 2 lessons I hitted to Town to meet Arooj there.. while shopping and running around WHO KNEW THT WE LL FIND LIBIYANZ ALL OVER THE TOWN?
Apperently there was a protest against Gaddafi ( which i didn't like) but i was soo happy to see all Libyans there so Y NOT JOIN THEM? :P
The protest was sooo fun and i did many things which reminded me of Libya f.ex., the songs, talkin, and some ''sorths'' from Quran and many more stuff..
OMG!! and damn wot i shopped!! I just came home nw and ll try to relax with some movie or somthin.. ;)
Here is some pics from today ENJOOY =)
The Big Brother Show live! (my vote goes to Gurkan) =)
todays meal was from Burger King (yumm)
Vitamin Drink <3
Protest (more pics comin soon)
C yaa bitcheeez ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Queen

show me the shopping :D:D:D

2011-02-27 @ 11:31:13
URL: http://reemajohnson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0