Fear

I used to have a fear..a fear of being alone. I didnt wanna be left alone cause obviously you think about things you try to not think about* My fear was to be left alone with my toughts..I did my best to avoid that moment..I used to tell my friends that don't hang up untill u hear me snoar! (-.-). Anywho..there comes a time in life when you just give up..
Life has changed and I like to be left alone..I can sit alone for hours and just listen to music. I can go on walks alone and I don't need to call any friend. Cause I like my own company..I let my toughts run thru me, I let in what I've been blocking so long..

Many of my friends see me as a happy person *which I'm* but sometimes been quit and don't mingle with anyone is so relaxing..
will catch up later..to be continued

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0